23rd July 2014, 06:24 PM
Unregistered

Are there any good companies for internship or major project for 4-6 months?

Hi! I am a student of 4th year in cse dept i would like to know if there are any good companies offering internship for major project for 4-6 months with or without stipend.

Related Questions:
  1. Contact details of companies in Rajasthan for 4 months major project related to Mechanical engineering?
  2. Which are the companies offering internship to 4th year engineering students?
  3. How to apply for project with internship in the companies during the 2 months holidays of M.Tech VLSI?
  4. List of Companies that provide Internship or Mini Project for 2 months for the candidates of B.Tech in CSE?
  5. Where can I get internship for 2 months in good companies? I am a student of B.Tech electronics and communication
  6. List of the companies providing internship in Hyderabad?
  7. Procedure to get free internship for my major project of 6th semester?
  8. List of core companies in Hyderabad that offer 2 months(or less) summer internship for ECE students? How to apply for the summer internship in these companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Which companies are offering 2 months internship for mechanical engineering students? Procedure to apply for internship BHEL Hyderabad?
  10. How can I apply to get an internship in major electronic companies like Intel, Samsung, Siemens and L&T in Bangalore or Mumbai being a B.Tech ECE 2nd year candidate?
  11. How to undergo internship while doing 3rd year ECE for 2 months? Which companies should I go for?
  12. Which are the companies offering industrial training?
  13. List of Core Companies offering 2 months Summer Internships for Mechanical candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies?
  14. Companies offering two months Internship programme in Bangalore for M.Tech(Mechatronics) student?