5th August 2014, 05:08 PM
Unregistered

Information about doing internship training in prestigious organization being 3rd year Civil engineering student?

Dear Sir/Madam,

I am a student of civil engineering 3rd year from RajivGandhi University of Knowledge Technologies-Basar(IIIT-Basar)

This is a part of our academic curricula that we are to suppose to do internship training .i am interested in applying to a prestigious organization for the industrial experience and for applying and improving my skills as summer internship position.
so can you please provide the information regarding this.

Thank You

--
With Regards,
T.swapna

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information about the companies which offer Summer Internship/Training programme for B.Tech Civil Engineering 3rd year student?
  2. Companies offering Internship/Training programme for B.Tech Civil Engineering 3rd year student?
  3. Companies in Delhi NCR and U.P. for Summer Internship/Training programme in Civil Engineering?
  4. List of companies offering summer training or internship? I am a 3rd year student doing B.Tech civil engineering
  5. Summer Internship/Training programme for B.Tech Civil Engineering 3rd year student in Uttar Pradesh and Bihar?
  6. List of companies offering summer training or internship? I am 3rd year student doing B.Tech in Civil Engineering
  7. How to do an internship in L&T? I am a 3rd year student in civil engineering
  8. How to do an internship in L&T? I am a 3rd year student in civil engineering
  9. Names of the companies offering summer internship training for civil engineering in UP?
  10. How to get Internship in L&T being a candidate pursuing 3rd year in Civil Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Which internship to choose during 3rd year of Civil Engineering?
  12. Engineering internship in 3rd year at L&T?
  13. How can I find a summer internship in civil engineering field in BHAIL?