5th September 2014, 09:55 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to do Post Graduation in Fashion Designing for Political science graduate?

sir/madam,
I am a student of delhi university doing my graduation in political science as hons.Is it possible for me to do my post graduation in fashion designing.Can you please guide me with the procedure

with regards
himasweta

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria for post graduation in Fashion Designing?
  2. How to join M.Phil in Political Science in Correspondence in Pune University after completion of Post Graduation in Political Science?
  3. Procedure to take admission in NIFT for post graduation? Duration of PG in Fashion Designing?
  4. Can i apply for post graduation in fashion designing? I have also done 2 year advance Diploma course in fashion designing.
  5. How to do M.Phil Political Science after post graduating in Political Science?
  6. Higher studies options after post graduation in Political Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I do Ph.D in Political Science after doing BA and PG in Master in Business Administration(HR)? Procedure to get admission?
  8. Post graduation in Fashion Designing is possible after engineering?
  9. Am I eligible for MSc Fashion Designing after pursuing B.Com(Hons) from PU?
  10. Can I do fashion designing after graduation in B.Com?
  11. How to get a job as fashion designer after passing diploma from south delhi polytechnic from Women in Fashion Designing
  12. What are the chances to get a government job in Textile industry? I have completed my Post Graduation diploma in fashion designing
  13. Is it possible to get a government job in designing after completing graduation in fashion designing?
  14. Is it possible to get government job in designing after completing graduation in fashion designing
  15. Guidance to pursue PG Diploma in Personal Management from HPU being a candidate of Post Graduate in Political Science?