14th May 2011, 09:51 AM

Where can I get admission in Gujarat as well as outside Gujarat after completing 12th science B Group exam

I have completed my 12th science B group exam from Guj HSC board. I have got 67% marks and with Gujcet merit marks are 56%. I am intersted in becoming a Dentist. Kindly guide me where can I get admission in Gujarat as well outside Gujarat.

1. How many courses are available in Gujarat after 12th science?
  2. State quota benefits for admission through GUJCET?
  3. Eligibility requirement of B.Sc admission in Gujarat? -- [New]
  4. What is the admission procedure in GUJCET for CBSE students born in Gujarat?
  5. Will I be treated as native of Gujarat in GUJCET if I studies upto class 12th in Gujarat?
  6. Would I be considered under the 75% state(Gujarat) reservation quota for taking admission in Gujarat engineering colleges? I have done 10th(ICSE board) and 12th(CBSE board) from Gujarat. I have domicile of Gujarat
  7. What is the quota of admission in engineering colleges in Gujarat?
  8. Will I be treated as native of Gujarat in GUJCET if I studies upto class 12th in Gujarat?
  9. Which exam will come after completing 11th and 12th? Is CEET there in Gujarat?
  10. Which are the government universities in Gujarat for B Group?
  11. Admission in engineering college in Gujarat after passing 12th exam from Orissa? What is the criteria for admission?
  12. How to get admission through GATE in M.E in Gujarat after completing B.E?
  13. GUJCET qualification? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Admission in general quota within Gujarat or in private medical college of Gujarat?
  15. How many colleges are there in Gujarat offering integrated MSc program? I am studying in 12th science in Gujarat Board
  16. What are the procedures and eligibility criteria to take admission in colleges of Gujarat for BBA course?
  17. Am I eligible to get admission for B.Tech in Gujarat under 75% reserved seat?
  18. What's the admission procedure for Bachelor courses in Gujarat? I've passed 12th std from Science stream(Biology) with 63% marks and interested in science or Medicines
28th May 2013, 06:33 PM

Default Re: Where can I get admission in Gujarat as well as outside Gujarat after completing 12th science B Group exam

I got 60%merit with gujcat and i wish that i can
admission in mbbs so what can i do for it?