16th September 2014, 02:22 PM
Unregistered

What to do after 12th to study in countries like Australia and USA?

sir,what i have to do after 12 in arts stream for study abroad like australia,usa,etc and also tell about llb from abroad.

Related Questions:
  1. What's the future prospective in context of better job in foreign countries like USA, Canada or Australia?
  2. Indian can study MBBS from USA or Australia?
  3. Can I study in Australia after 12th? Percentage required to be qualified?
  4. I am a BDS student from India : Can I work in Singapore with this Degree?
  5. Which course and university is better after BDS to study in USA and Australia?
  6. Can I get scholarship to study engineering in USA, Uk, Germany, Australia, Japan and Canada?
  7. Universities that offer MSc in Engineering Physics Abroad? Procedure to apply for it?
  8. Which are the courses favourable to study in Australia or USA for B.Tech(CSE) and MBA(HR & Marketing) candidate?
  9. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Mechanical Diploma? Best universities in these countries for Graduation? Procedure to get admission in these universities?
  10. How should I study in Australia after passing 12th
  11. Essential exam to go abroad in countries like USA, UK, Australia and Canada?
  12. Which test I should clear for pursuing PhD from USA, Germany and England like countries? Cost of GRE and TOEFL?
  13. Detail question about MS in Germany -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to do masters of engineering in Australia? I want to study in Australia
  15. How to get scholarship in shipping companies from countries like UK, US, Italy and Australia?
  16. Which qualifying exams to be answered to study MS financials in top institutes in USA and Canada?
  17. Salary in Abroad countries after Bachelor of Occupational Therapy (BOT)?
  18. What are the career opportunities and future prospective available after completing B.Pharma course?