26th September 2014, 07:22 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility, admission, fee structure and duration of AMIE course?

Sir, I am a student of diploma in Architecture eng. After completing my diploma I want to take admission in AMIE to be a graduate engineer, I want detailed information about AMIE that what is eligibility criteria for admission, fee structure and duration of full cource.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure, fee structure, duration and last date of registration for AMIE course?
  2. How to get admission in AMIE after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering? Procedure and fee structure? What is the course duration?
  3. Is it possible to take admission in AMIE after completing 4 years diploma? Fee structure and duration of the course?
  4. How to take admission in AMIE after passing diploma in mechanical engineer
  5. Procedure to do LLB course in Correspondence? How to apply for this course? Fee structure and Duration for this course?
  6. How to do B.Ed course through correspondence? Procedure for admission? What is the course duration, fee structure and the eligibility criteria?
  7. Detailed information about Fee structure and procedure to get admission in AMIE Part I & II?
  8. What is the procedure for admission for B.Ed? What is the fee structure and the eligibility criteria?
  9. Eligibility criteria, Course Duration and Fee Structure of B.Ed course in DU?
  10. How AMIE is useful to us? Eligibility, fees and duration of course?
  11. Duration, eligibility and fee structure of SAP course?
  12. Admission procedure and fee structure for joining B.Ed course through correspondence?
  13. Details about CFA course? What is the admission procedure and fee structure?
  14. Fee structure and Duration of Pilot course? Eligibility and Requirements for this course?
  15. Fee structure and Duration of CA course? Required Eligibility criteria to pursue this course?