29th October 2014, 02:00 PM
Unregistered

What can I do for RAW job? Is there any place where related education is provided? Salary of RAW Agent?

I read in class 12 and i am a student of mahematic,sir what can i do for raw job ,their is any coaching or school for thise type education,please sir tell me about the raw agent and my last qustion is how much salary in raw agent reply the answer please

24th May 2015, 02:08 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: What can I do for RAW job? Is there any place where related education is provided? Salary of RAW Agent?

Sir
I don't know how I become a good R&AW agent?What can I do for RAW job? Is there any place where related education is provided? Salary of RAW Agent?

Now I am in UG(B-sc.Chemistry Hons). And Iam compl. 12th from Science stream with non med.,sir what can i do for raw job ,their is any coaching or school for thise type education,please sir tell me about the raw agent and my last qustion is how much salary in raw agent reply the answer please
6th June 2015, 09:54 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: What can I do for RAW job? Is there any place where related education is provided? Salary of RAW Agent?

Hello sir,
Am Mukul Baliyan and am completed my 12th with commerce and I want to join raw bcs I want to serve my country will u tell me the course and procesure which help me to get this job
7th June 2015, 07:35 PM
sandeepsaini.saini522
Senior Member+++++

RAW i.e Research and analysis wings. It is the top most secret agency of India which deals with all the activities with Enemies, Foes, Terrorist and Antisocial activities held and about to happen in India.

There is no direct entry for RAW. To join RAW agency you must join Intelligence bureau like CBI and CID.

After many years works in CBI or CID,Intelligence bureau, you will be promoted into RAW based on your experience and work.

The salary of Raw Agent will be 80000 to 1.3 lakhs and also varies depending upon your service.
28th July 2015, 02:31 PM
Unregistered

Hello sir,