29th October 2014, 03:12 PM

How to know that whether my MHRD renewal request was accepted or not?

Sir i have applied for mhrd renewal scholarship-2009 batch.I dont know whether i have selected to take scholarship.So please give the information about this.

9th January 2015, 10:01 PM
Rahul9596

Default Re: How to know that whether my MHRD renewal request was accepted or not?

Kindly download the file from the given link. Below file have information about all the candidates who are eligible to get renewed scholarship from MHRD.
Click Here to Download

If you need further clarification then kindly visit the following website:

http://www.cbse.nic.in/Scholarship/W...%20Search.html
9th April 2016, 01:35 PM

Default Re: How to know that whether my MHRD renewal request was accepted or not?

Respecte sir/mam,
I am benificiary of mhrd scholarship from 2013 in the year of 12th passed out.
Now i had fill and submitt the mhrd second renewal form in HARYANA BOARD OF SCHOOL EDUCATION BHIWANI. But still now i didnt get the scholarship amount even i fullfilled all the conditions which were prescribed for that second renewal scholarship. Please help me and advice me.
My email id:- [email protected].
18th August 2018, 06:32 PM

Sir/mam my application I'd KA201718001370458 is not get a scholarship.why.i get 92.3% in 12 class.please help me. In the year of scholarship 2017-18