14th November 2014, 10:10 PM
Unregistered

In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying MBBS in Abroad?

hi.
i am a student of class 12 in india..
I have got a drem of studying mbbs abroad...
which exams do i need to appear??
please help me

Related Questions:
  1. How much should I score in 12th to do MBBS in abroad? I am currently studying physics, chemistry, biology, maths and hindi
  2. Any kind of entrance exam to pursue MBBS abroad?
  3. Any entrance exam to to get admission for MBBS course in abroad or somewhere around India? Fee structure of the course abroad?
  4. How to study medicine(MBBS) from abroad? What are the exams to be qualified for the same? what are the colleges available? What are their fee structures?
  5. What's the scope for indian MBBS student's studying Abroad? How may I get full details for the same?
  6. Common entrance scholarship for studying Abroad?
  7. How to go abroad for studies after 12th? I am pursuing MBBS
  8. Study opportunities in Abroad for MBBS? Standard universities for Medicine in countries like UK, USA, Germany and Canada?
  9. In which country to pursue MBBS after 12th? Entrance exam and admission procedure?
  10. What is the use of studying M.Sc course being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of BE in CSE? Which Entrance Exams should I prepare to study in Abroad?
  11. How to do my MBBS in Abroad? What is the exam pattern?
  12. List of entrance exams along with their last date of forms submission, through which I can get admission in various engineering courses in India? Is there any entrance exam held in India for studying abroad after 12th?
  13. How to study medicine(MBBS) abroad? Exams which I need to answer? Colleges which are available and their fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. To do MBBS in abroad do we have to answer any kind of entrance exam? Fee structure of the entrance exam?