29th November 2014, 04:05 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply in NEET for 12th NIOS student?

Hello
I am a student of 12th of NIOS.........
so is NIOS recognised in all over INdia.........????
can i apply for neet medical entrance
with my result of 12th of NIOS....???????????

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for NEET if completed 12th from NIOS Board? What is Odisha JEE specially for?
  2. Can I appear for NEET entrance exam? I am a student of NIOS
  3. How to apply for NIOS Senior Secondary exam? What is the eligibility required to pass NIOS?
  4. Eligibility to apply in Indian Postal Service exam for 12th NIOS student?
  5. Eligibility to appear in JEE Mains & Advanced for 12th NIOS student? Can I sit in counselling with NIOS Certificate? Whether NIOS is AICTE approved?
  6. Can I appear in NEET examination if I am a student of NIOS
  7. How to get admission in government medical college? Last year cutoff marks of government medical college in Maharashtra?
  8. Can I apply in B.Sc, B.Tech or B.H.M.S program if pursuing 12th Science from NIOS? Whether NIOS degree has any value in UK and US?
  9. Whether NIOS Stream-IV candidate is eligible to appear in CMC, AIIMS or NEET MBBS entrance exams?
  10. Can I face any problem while apply for job after completing B.Tech if pursuing 12th from NIOS?
  11. Eligibility to appear in AIPMT and NEET for 12th passed Bihar Board student?
  12. How can NIOS student apply for AIEEE even if his 2 subjects are not cleared? Is it possible to apply for reevaluation?
  13. Whether 12th class passed student from NIOS board is eligible for any course in Merchant Navy?
  14. What steps are to be taken to do MBBS after 10th?
  15. Can I appear for IIT-JEE after studying 12th from NIOS -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Career opportunities for 12th NIOS student?
  17. Am I eligible for admission in D Pharmacy after clearing 12th from NIOS?
  18. Whether 12th NIOS certificate has any value? -- [New]
30th November 2014, 12:34 PM