16th May 2011, 11:18 PM
sankhya

What is the eligibility criteria to get admission in IISER? How to get its application form?

Sir,

i am a student of +2 science. my final exam will be held oh march 2012. i want get admission in IISER.

for which, please guide me about the guide line of eligibility, criteria and all other information about IISER and also how and when to get the application form.

Thanks & Regards

Sankhya Mohapatra
D/O. Surajit Mohapatra
Emami Paper Mills Ltd.
Balasore.
Orissa.

24th May 2011, 06:05 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What is the eligibility criteria to get admission in IISER? How to get its application form?

eligibility %age in class 12th 2011 to appear in iiser
6th June 2011, 12:57 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What is the eligibility criteria to get admission in IISER? How to get its application form?

i want to know the eligibilty criteria for state and central boards....and also want to know about the admission process....Please help me out....!!!
12th June 2011, 12:23 PM
Unregistered

i have got 57% in isc from jharkhand in pcm 64.3%.i am in obc(non-cremy).i want to admission iiser kolkata as soon as possible
4th July 2011, 10:44 PM
Unregistered

Respected sir can a student who has passed 2 from NIOS give iiser 2011 aptitude test.plz help.with regards
4th July 2011, 10:51 PM
Unregistered

Respected sir can a student who has passed 2 from NIOS give iiser 2011 aptitude test.plz help.with regards
19th December 2011, 12:15 PM
Unregistered

Respected Sir,

i am class 12 student appearing for feb2012 maha board xam
dates and syllabi 4 aptitude test 2012
i want to persue admission in genetic research.....please help me out....
with regards,
amogh
8th February 2012, 12:02 PM
Unregistered

myself subhendu sahoo from odisha.i'm interested to admission for iiser but i fillup the app.form of iit-jee-2012-13
so plz tell me how to admission to iiser 2012-13
16th February 2012, 04:58 PM
Unregistered