10th December 2014, 06:49 PM
Unregistered

In which entrance exam I have to appear to study MDS in Maxillofacial Surgery? Suitable books for preparation?

hello
I am in 3rd year BDS i want to do my mds
in maxillofacial surgery please advice me
please tell me which entrance i give?
and which books i need to refer to get
through a good rank??????

Related Questions:
  1. MDS in maxillofacial surgery -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Eligiblity criteria and fee to pursue MDS in Maxillofacial Surgery in Australia?
  3. Is there any separate exam in merit? I have completed BDS and my interest is to do MDS in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
  4. Which course should I choose after completing MDS in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery? Scope of Plastic Surgery?
  5. The TamilNadu Dr. M.G.R. Medical University Master of dental Surgery in ORAL AND MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY-Maxillofacial Surgery Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  6. The Tamil Nadu Dr. M.G.R. Medical University Master of dental Surgery in ORAL AND MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY-Recent Advances in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  7. Further studies after MDS in USA?
  8. How can I become a Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery?
  9. The Tamil Nadu Dr. M.G.R. Medical University, Master of dental Surgery in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, -Applied Basic Sciences Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. How can I study diploma in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery?
  11. Which PG courses can I do related to my my field of dentistry? Institutes offering the course? Syllabus for preparing for MSc course?
  12. Top 10 Dental Universities to do MDS in Surgery? Which books to refer for entrance exam?
  13. Reference books for the preparation of MDS entrance exam? Best MDS college in India? Where should I pursue MDS between India and America?
  14. Number of seats reserved for MDS in AIIMS? How many seats are there for Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery under OBC reservation