16th December 2014, 07:34 PM
Unregistered

Should I have to appear in GRE to study Master of Pharmacy in USA if scored 7.5 Bands in IELTS?

hi.
i am a graduate in pharmacy.
i would like to know if I should take GRE exam
to be apply for masters in pharmacology in US.
i have an IELTS score of 7.5. is IELTS enough
to apply for universities in US or GRE is also required?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study MS in Pharmacy at USA if scored 275 marks in GRE and secured 6 Bands in IELTS?
  2. Should I change my branch in IT from CSE to study in USA if scored 297 marks in GRE and 6.5 Bands in IELTS?
  3. Will Embassy give me Visa with a score of 5.5 bands in IELTS?
  4. Will Embassy give me Visa to study in Germany having 5.5 bands in IELTS?
  5. Will Germany Embassy give me Visa with 5.5 Bands in IELTS?
  6. Minimum age required, IELTS and GRE exams for studying in USA? Expense of MBA in USA?
  7. Do I have to appear in GRE or IELTS is sufficient to study MS in USA, Canada and Germany? Scope of M.S. through GRE, TOEFL and IELTS?
  8. Is it necessary to appear in GRE and IELTS for the admission in MS at USA? Cost of MS program in USA?
  9. GRE score of 284 and IELTS score of 6.0 bands are not enough to get admission in good universities?
  10. Can I apply for Master degree in USA if pursuing B.Tech(CE) through GRE and IELTS?
  11. Which course should I choose in Canada if secured 74.67% in 12th Medical and 6.5 Bands in IELTS? Scope and colleges of that course?
  12. Can I get admission in German universities through IELTS with 6.5 bands? Is GRE score is required for the same? List of the universities in Germany considering only IELTS score? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How much score is needed in GRE and IELTS to get admission in MS at USA? Eligibility criteria and course fee to study MS in USA?
  14. After completing B.Sc in H&HA how to go for Abroad for further studies?
  15. Is it necessary to appear in GMAT or GRE for the admission in Germany if secured 6.5 bands in IELTS?