17th December 2014, 10:15 PM
Unregistered

In which university of Germany I will get admission to study Bachelor of Economics if secured 5.5 Bands in IELTS?

hi,
I would like to know that, how many universities in Germany accept IELTS score 5.5?.Actually I took IELTS test and get 5.5 and now I'm searching for universities in Germany which I can enroll for bachelor degree with this band score. in addition my major is economics.
thank you for your respond!

Related Questions:
  1. Will Embassy give me Visa to study in Germany having 5.5 bands in IELTS?
  2. Can I study in Australia, USA and Germany if secured 5 Bands in IELTS and having 1 year of work experience?
  3. Will Germany Embassy give me Visa with 5.5 Bands in IELTS?
  4. Will Embassy give me Visa with a score of 5.5 bands in IELTS?
  5. Is it necessary to appear in GMAT or GRE for the admission in Germany if secured 6.5 bands in IELTS?
  6. Can I get admission in German universities through IELTS with 6.5 bands? Is GRE score is required for the same? List of the universities in Germany considering only IELTS score?
  7. Can I get admission in any German University for MBBS if scoring 7 bands in IELTS?
  8. Admission in Pharmacy Technician Diploma at Canada for a candidate who has secured 5.5 Bands in IELTS?
  9. Can I get admission in Augsburg University if secured 6 bands in IELTS?
  10. Can I study MS in Pharmacy at USA if scored 275 marks in GRE and secured 6 Bands in IELTS?
  11. Can I get admission in any Engineering University of Denmark in secured 5.5 Bands in IELTS?
  12. List of the universities in Germany offering admission for a candidate having scored 5.5 bands in IELTS and 85% in B.E.(ECE)?
  13. Universities offering M.Sc. in Power Engineering in Germany for a candidate who has scored 7 bands in IELTS?