22nd December 2014, 03:25 PM
Unregistered

Does I have to appear in JEE Main for admission in B.Tech if pursuing Diploma in Civil Engineering 6th semester?

Hello
I appeared in diploma civil engineering 6th semester star recently.
I want to get admission . Whether I can appear JEE MAINS?
otherwise how I will get Admission
for Degree in Civil Engineering?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in IIT B.E B.Tech in 2nd year after passing 10th class by Punjab Board and while pursuing diploma in 6th semester upto 70% in mechanical engineering in LPU?
  2. How to do B.Tech after pursuing diploma in civil engineering?
  3. Can I apply for the post of JE civil? I am a student of 6th semester of diploma in civil engineering
  4. Can I get admission in Nirma University after completing diploma course in civil engineering from BS Patel Polytechnic?
  5. Can I pursue B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in IT? Procedure of getting admission in B.Tech. Civil Engineering through lateral entry in the colleges of Himachal University?
  6. How to become a Scientist in ISRO after pursuing 6th semester in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering?
  7. How to get admission in regular BE/BTech in Civil Engg. at GTU?
  8. List of the companies offering training for B.Tech civil engineering students? I am pursuing B.Tech(6th semester) with civil engineering stream from Bhopal. Can I take this training in any semester of 3rd year?
  9. Which is the best course for me having interest in creative work and pursuing 6th semester of Computer Engineering?
  10. lateral admission in btech in civil Engineering after diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Admission in Biotechnology or Civil engineering after diploma?
  12. Admission in Biotechnology or Civil engineering after diploma?
  13. How can I get admission in Delhi College of Engineering having completed Diploma in Civil Engineering? Minimum marks required in Diploma and rank required in LEET?