23rd December 2014, 12:22 AM

How can I get scholarship if secured 80.80% in 12th CBSE being a B.Tech 3rd semester student?

I am studying in 3rd semester of b.tech.from govt. engg. college, Banswara (Rajasthan).
I have come to know about scholarship may be get after 12th cbse. I have secured 80.80%
in 12th std. CBSE.
Kindly inform how & where scholarship can be got ?

Kindly intimate.

KASHYAP SHARMA

25th December 2014, 11:23 AM

Default Re: How can I get scholarship if secured 80.80% in 12th CBSE being a B.Tech 3rd semester student?

What are various competative exams I can appear after completing my B.sc nursing with 80% to boost my career???
25th December 2014, 08:31 PM
Rahul9596

Default Re: How can I get scholarship if secured 80.80% in 12th CBSE being a B.Tech 3rd semester student?

There are many scholarships for the B.Tech students whom secured good marks in 12th class. and as you have secured above 80% marks then you can apply for the scholarship and you may get scholarship through state government.

And you may also apply for the ONGC scholarship.
Details of Scholarship:

Engineering Scholarships: 40.
SC: 25, ST: 15

I Year: Rs.12, 000/-
II Year: Rs.12, 000/-
III Year: Rs.18, 000/-
IV Year: Rs.18, 000/-

Eligibility for this scholarship:
Candidates should have minimum 60% marks in 12th class and parents salary should not exceed 1.5 lakh.

And the candidate should be in 1st year of B.Tech.