23rd December 2014, 11:12 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study Ph.D in Agriculture for M.Sc in Biotechnology Student?

Hello everyone
i am sabareesan i had finished my
msc in biotechnology and iam
intrested n doing my phd in agriculture .
is that possible and if it so plz give me guidence

Related Questions:
  1. How and where can I join PhD in Industrial Biotechnology? Name of institutes and their requirements?
  2. What are the jobs in Biotechnology after completing MSc Biotechnology
  3. Scope of phd in biotechnology after msc biotechnology? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to do MSc biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology
  5. Whether I should go for MBA or Ph.D. after M.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  6. How can I get scholarship to study Ph.D(Plant/Agriculture Biotechnology) in Abroad if secured 2067 AIR in GATE being a ST candidate?
  7. Scholarship or financial aid to do PhD in Plant or Agriculture Biotechnology in Abroad?
  8. Studying Ph.D from correspondence university like CMJ University, Shillong is valuable for M.Sc Biotechnology student? List of the correspondence universities for Ph.D?
  9. Can i do MSc agriculture or MSc agriculture biotechnology if I am in last year of BSc Biotechnology? Which course is beneficial? Which are the colleges for MSc Agriculture?
  10. Scholarship eligibility, exam, and interview for Ph.D(Plant Biotechnology/Agriculture Biotechnology) in abroad?
  11. Eligibility to apply in Ph.D(Biotechnology) for M.Sc from IGNOU student? Duration of Ph.D(Biotechnology) program?
  12. Is it fine to do Ph.D in Biotechnology and CSIR, NET, GATE and JRF fellowship exam?
  13. From which college to pursue M.Tech? Which branches are available in M.Tech and what is the fee structure?
  14. Information about CMJ University for Ph.D in Biotechnology programme? List of the correspondence UGC recognized universities who offers Ph.D in Biotechnology programme? Is it worthy to do Ph.D through correspondence?