27th December 2014, 09:11 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to appear in Karnataka-CET being a domicile of Goa?

Am i elgible candidate to write cet karnataka. i studied in kv school in goa. due to to my fnow i am continather's transfer we came to karnataka and joined in kv karnataka inthe middle of my 6thstd. now i am continuing my 12th in karnataka college . Am i elgible to write karnata cet.?

Related Questions:
  1. How may I apply for Karnataka CET? What's the procedure for the same? I belong to Goa but my both parents belong to Karnataka
  2. Am I eligible for MH-PGD CET being a candidate having completed Graduation in BDS from Karnataka and a domicile of Maharashtra?
  3. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET exam? I am pursuing my 12th from Goa but my parents belong to Karnataka
  4. Is a candidate who studied up to 6th std in Karnataka and currently studying 9th std in Madhya Pradesh, eligible to take Karnataka CET? Will he get his domicile of Karnataka?
  5. Eligibilty for kcet in terms of domicile of parents and myself?
  6. In which reservation quota will I consider for CET, Karnataka exam? I have done my 10th from UAE and 12th from Karnataka. I am a muslim and having domicile of Karnataka
  7. Am I eligible to write Karnataka, CET? I am studying in 12th from Goa but my parents belong to Karnataka. I was born in Karnatka
  8. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET?
  9. Eligibility to pursue Karnataka CET for a student of Haryana?
  10. Will I be eligible for CET in Karnataka under government quota?
  11. Procedure for admission to private and government engineering college in Karnataka after scoring 1333 CET rank as a Karnataka Domicile?
  12. What is the eligibility criteria to take up Karnataka CET?
  13. eligibility criteria karnataka cet -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Am I eligible to write Karnataka CET for MBBS course? I have already got a engineering seat through Karnataka CET