28th December 2014, 07:22 PM

List of colleges in Gujarat which offers admission in B.Tech 2nd year for Diploma student?

I am doing my diploma in architecture. Please tell me about the admission procedure in b. arch after diploma in architecture. Kindly tell me about the entry in b.arch. 2nd year after diploma in architecture. If entry is possible then tell me the list of the college in gujrat
sunil bansal

1. lateral admission in btech in civil Engineering after diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. List of colleges which offers admission to study MS in Germany?
  3. List of engineering colleges which allow admission in various engineering course for diploma holder students in Gujarat? I have done my diploma from MS University, Baroda
  4. Procedure for taking admission in btech in punjabi university 2nd year for diploma holders?
  5. List of colleges which offers Agriculture Diploma in Gujarat?
  6. How to do B.E course in Gujarat after passing diploma in Electrical Engineering in Gujarat?
  7. List of colleges in Gujarat which offers admission in Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. After ITI which course is best for me in Software?
  9. Is there any college in Gujarat which offers degree in Aeronautical Engineering? What is the procedure of admission? List of colleges offering them?
  10. List of best colleges in Gujarat offering lateral entry?
  11. Admission in Gujarat Engineering Colleges After Diploma In EC
  12. List of engineering colleges to take admission by lateral entery in 2nd year after diploma
  13. List of government colleges offering diploma in Automobile Engineering in Gujarat for ITI student?
  14. Admission in 2nd year degree in Gujarat after completing 10th from Gujarat and diploma from Maharashtra?
  15. List of institutes which offers Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering at Gujarat on 10th basis?
  16. List of colleges in which I can get direct 2nd year admission in B.Architect after Diploma?
  17. List of the colleges in Gujarat offering diploma course in IT stream after 10th?
  18. How to take admission in B.Tech after completing diploma from Rajasthan Board
29th December 2014, 10:03 PM

Default Re: List of colleges in Gujarat which offers admission in B.Tech 2nd year for Diploma student?

You can apply for admission in following Engineering colleges in Gujarat.

1. Ipcowala Institute of Engineering and Technology, Anand (Gujarat), Amrapali Township, Petlad- Khambhat Road, Dharmaj, Ta Petlad , Anand (Anand Dist.) - 388430

2. Government Engineering College, Rajkot (Gujarat), Mavadi-Kankot Road, Near Hanuman Mandir , Rajkot (Rajkot Dist.) - 360005

3. Bhagwan Mahavir College of Engineering and Technology, Surat (Gujarat), Sr. No. 149, Near Ashirwad Villa, B/h Heena Bungalows, New City Light Road, Bharthana, Vesu , Surat (Surat Dist.) - 395017

4. Government Engineering College, Modasa (Gujarat), Shamlaji Road , Modasa (Sabarkantha Dist.) - 383315

5. L.D. College of Engineering, Ahmedabad (Gujarat), Navrangpura , Ahmedabad (Ahmedabad Dist.) - 380015

6. L.J. Institute of Engineering and Technology, Ahmedabad (Gujarat), LJ Campus,Between Kataria Motor and Sanand-Sarkhej Circle,S. G. Highway , Ahmedabad (Ahmedabad Dist.) - 382210