7th January 2015, 01:24 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to study MCA in Jadavpur University for BCA student?

Hello Sir
I am a BCA student.......
I want the admission in Jadavpur University
for MCA course.....How should i get the
chance for MCA in Jadavpur University?????

Related Questions:
  1. Fee structure and admission procedure for admission in MCA in Jadavpur University ?
  2. What is the procedure of studying MCA course from abroad after completing BCA from India?
  3. Am i eligible for MCA course in Jadavpur University? I am a B.A. (CA) graduate.
  4. Am I eligible to study for MCA in jadavpur after scoring 57 in JECA
  5. How to apply for MCA in Jadavpur University? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What is the date of release of forms of MCA of IP university? I am a student of BCA and pursue BCA from Ghaziabad
  7. Can I get admission in MIT Pune after completing BCA from Ellim University? Procedure and the fee structure for admission?
  8. Admission procedure to MCA program in Jadavpur University
  9. Can I get admission in Jadavpur University after completing BCA with 70%?
  10. Possibility to study M.Tech in Jadavpur University for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  11. Eligibility criteria to join MCA in Delhi University? Procedure to get admission for this?
  12. Can I directly do MS in Abroad? Is there MCA course in Abroad? Duration of MCA?
  13. How can I do MCA from USA after completing BCA in India?
  14. Am I eligible to get admission for MCA course in Jadavpur University having secured 54.5% in B.Sc Honors?
  15. How to study MCA from Patna University? Subject details and admission criteria?
  16. MCA in USA after the completion of BCA?
  17. Can I do MCA in USA after Completing BCA from India? What exam do I need to write and what will be the fee structure?
  18. Procedure for admission to MCA from Mumbai university? Can i take admission in the current year?
9th January 2015, 09:58 AM
Bestanswerer
Banned