11th January 2015, 12:07 AM
Unregistered

How and where to do training when I am in B.E Civil Engineering 4th semester?

I am gopi kumar and now i'm in 4th semester and i want to do training in june month and my branch is B.E-CIVIL & STRUCTURAL= ENGINEERING.

Please suggest me companies who gives training in june month in delhi,lucknow, patna and rachi regions and please send me the procedure for how to apply....?

Related Questions:
  1. Summer training for 4th semester Civil Engineering student in construction(Delhi or Bangalore)?
  2. Where in Delhi to apply for summer training after completing 4th semester(Civil Engineering)? How to apply for summer training? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. List of the companies offering training for B.Tech civil engineering students? I am pursuing B.Tech(6th semester) with civil engineering stream from Bhopal. Can I take this training in any semester of 3rd year?
  4. How to do Inplant training after completing 4th semester Mechanical Engineering?
  5. Date of start of 4th semester university exam?
  6. How may I do Summer Training for 4th Semester( Computer Science)? What's the eligibility criteria and applying procedure?
  7. Training in Construction area at Erode or Salem?
  8. Eligibility to apply for Training in IOCL to B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  9. List of companies offering six weeks Industrial Training programme in Kolkata for diploma in Mechanical Engineering 4th semester student?
  10. What to do in 4th semester training? Which is the best place for doing training in Electronic and Engineering in India and Abroad?
  11. Summer Training courses in IITs and other colleges in North India in the field of Biotechnology for 4th semester Biotechnology students
  12. How may I get complete information about NTPC training in summer break? I'm doing poly technique from electrical branch in 4th semester