11th January 2015, 05:11 PM
Darshana k

Best colleges in Kerala to study forensic science? Is there any entrance test? What is the fee structure?

Sir,
Which are the best colleges in Kerala to study forensic science??Is there any entrance test??What are the fees structure ??And when is the last date of application this year??I am an average student...

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study M.Sc Forensic Science if completed B.Sc Biotechnology? List of the colleges offering Forensic Science with fee structure?
  2. Colleges providing forensic odontology course? Fee structure of the course? Is there any entrance exam for this course? What is the syllabus of the entrance test?
  3. How can I join forensic science after passing 12th? Which are the best colleges in Kerala for forensic science?
  4. How to study visual communication after higher secondary course? Best colleges in Kerala in Tamilnadu? What is the fee structure?
  5. How to go for MSc forensic science course? List of the colleges in India and entrance tests to be answered?
  6. List of forensic colleges in MP? Fee structure of the colleges and eligibility criteria for admission in PG? Scope in forensic science?
  7. What are the career opportunities of the MBA degree in airline and airport management in Kerala? List of the colleges along with their eligibility criteria, fee structure and entrance exam details in Kerala for the same?
  8. How may I get the details about Viscom communication course? What are the scopes of this course? List of the top colleges along with their fee structure and exam dates offering this course in Kerala and Tamil Nadu?
  9. How to get direct admission in UG? What is the fee structure of top forensic colleges?
  10. What is the fee structure for MSc in Forensic? How should I prepare for the entrance test?