11th January 2015, 07:51 PM
Unregistered

List of Government colleges which provide Ph.D in Hospital Administration?

I am a student of master in hospital administration so after pg i want to phd in hospital administration ...

Which govt college are provided in phd of hospital administration?

Related Questions:
  1. List of Colleges offering MBA in Hospital Administration in Jammu and Chandigarh?
  2. Can I do masters of hospital administration after completing BSc Biotechnology
  3. Which universities are offering Ph.D in Hospital Administration or Ph.D in Quality Management in Health Care? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to pursue Ph.D in Hospital Management? I have completed MSc in Hospital Administration
  5. List of international Universities offering Ph.D in Hospital Administration?
  6. Which course is better between MBA in HR and MBA in Hospital Management? Colleges providing the course of Hospital Administration?
  7. Which are the colleges in Mangalore? I want to join MBA in Hospital Administration
  8. List of colleges which conduct the Ph.D in Hospital Administration and modules in Ph.D programme? What is the criteria for admission? What is the fee structure?
  9. Am I eligible to do Ph.D in community after doing masters in hospital administration
  10. What is the scope in masters of hospital administration or healthcare administration?
  11. List of reputed universities offering Ph.D in Healthcare Management?
  12. List of the top colleges offering MBA health care and hospital administration through MAT score? My MAT percentile is 92.05
  13. List of colleges or universities providing PhD in Social Work? Process of applying for PhD in various universities?
  14. List of the Ph.D colleges and universities for Analytical Chemistry
  15. List of universities of colleges offering MBA in health care or hospital?
  16. Difference between diploma in hospital administration and MBA in hospital administration?
  17. Eligibility for PhD in Community Medicine?