20th January 2015, 07:30 PM

Internship of 45 days in Kerala for MBA(Travel & Tourism) 2nd semester student?

Myself Albin.K.A, an first year (II Semester) MBA(Travel and Tourism) student at Kerala Institute of Tourism and Travel Studies- KITTS, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala. As a part of my course i need to do internship for 45 days in any prospective field in which i wish to get deployed. Am very keen to work with airline field.Kindly do guide me to do my internship and thereby paving a clear-cut path for my career.
I've qualified my graduation in Bachelor of Tourism Studies-BTS from M.G.university.
Hopefully waiting for your reply, which will be definitely a turning point of my career.

1. Internship for 45 days in BHEL, BMW and Mahindra & Mahindra for B.Tech 2nd year student?
  2. Summer Internship programme in Marketing for MBA 2nd semester student?
  3. Internship for 2nd year mechanical student in Tamil Nadu branch of Mahindra for 7 days?
  4. Companies which offers 15 days Internship for B.Tech(EEE) 4th semester student?
  5. Summer internship of 45 days for Civil engineer?
  6. Companies offering 45 days internship for Civil engineering?
  7. Summer internship programme of 45 days with or without stipend for Civil engineering?
  8. Companies offering 45 days paid or unpaid internship for Civil engineering? How to apply in such companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Internship Programs in Kerala which I am eligible being a candidate of pursuing 5th semester of Computer Science Engineering?
  10. Summer Training/Internship programme for B.Tech ECE 2nd year student?
  11. Summer Internship in HCL, TCS, IBM, CMC or Oracle at Kolkata for B.Tech(CSE) 2nd year student?
  12. Industries offering Internship/Training programme related to Electronics & Telecommunication in Kerala?
  13. How to do summer internship of 45-50 days in DNA Technology field
  14. List of companies in Ahmedabad offering Summer Internship for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  15. Internship for 1 month in Delhi
  16. 3 month Internship in BHEL, NTPC, Airtel for 4th semester student of EC department from IIT, Kharagpur?
  17. Procedure to apply for Internship/Training in SAIL-Bokaro for B.Tech(E&TC) 5th semester student?
  18. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Mahindra & Mahindra for B.Tech(ME) 4th semester student?
26th January 2015, 08:39 PM

Default Re: Internship of 45 days in Kerala for MBA(Travel & Tourism) 2nd semester student?

Myself Lakshmi Devi, an first year (II Semester) MBA(Travel and Tourism) student at School of Management Studies CUSAT, Kerala. As a part of my course i need to do internship for 45 days in any prospective field in which i wish to get deployed. Am very keen to work with airline field.Kindly do guide me to do my internship and thereby paving a clear-cut path for my career.
I've qualified my graduation in B.Com from M.G.university.
Hopefully waiting for your reply, which will be definitely a turning point of my career.
27th January 2015, 06:07 PM
Devdatta Divekar

Default Re: Internship of 45 days in Kerala for MBA(Travel & Tourism) 2nd semester student?

Centum Learning Limited, a Bharti associate offers internship projects for MBA students at Ernakulam.