26th January 2015, 01:07 PM
Unregistered

Which exam to attend to study abroad after completing Diploma in Computer Science?

Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is Arijit Bag(19).I am a student of computer science & technology(Diploma,2nd year).After completing my diploma i want to study abroad for Btech.I wonder that which examination is to be attend for study abroad ? and where to collect the Examination form? and please let me know eligibility criteria for the exam and which subject i have to follow to prepare for the Exam? any kind of help should be appreciated.waiting for your response. You can Email me - [email protected] .

THANK YOU!

Related Questions:
  1. Should I go abroad after diploma or after degree? Scope in abroad for studies or work after completing diploma in computers?
  2. In which college should I study MCA in Abroad after completing B.Sc in Computer Science? Eligibility criteria and requirements to study?
  3. Study Abroad for Diploma holder in Computer Science Engineering?
  4. Am I eligible to appear for IAS Exam after completion of Diploma in Computer Science?
  5. How to do Computer Science Engineering abroad after completing 11th?
  6. Courses available to study in Abroad for Chemical Engineering Diploma student?
  7. How to apply in IITs after completing diploma in Computer Technology? Can I get a scholarship to study in Abroad?
  8. Can I study Diploma in Computer Science Engineering along with 12th Arts? Options after completing Diploma course?
  9. Can I attend TET exam after completing BSc computer science?
  10. Procedure to study B.Tech in USA, Canada or Australia for Diploma in CSE student?
  11. In which stream do I need to attend the GATE entrance exam? Can I attend it in computer science and engineering?
  12. How can I do Ph.D in Dravidian university? I've completed msw M.Phil
  13. Can I study Robotics after completing Diploma in Computer Science & Engineering?
  14. Is it possible to study BCA or B.Sc while working in abroad?