26th January 2015, 09:39 PM
Unregistered

Universities offering PhD(Biotechnology) in Abroad? List of entrance exams for admission?

Dear sir/mam,
I am studying M.Sc Biotechnology in India.
I am interested to do phd but in Abroad...
Kindly tell me which university provides this Biotechnology course
in abroad? and tell me about the entrance exam for admission.

Related Questions:
  1. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying PhD(Computer Science) in Abroad with scholarship? List of universities for admission?
  2. List of universities in Abroad which offer MBA program with scholarship? List of entrance exams for admission?
  3. Will I have to give the entrance exams like GATE to take admission in Ph.D? List of government or central universities offering Ph.D in computer science?
  4. Should I do Astronautical Engineering after 10th or 12th? Colleges in India and abroad for the course? Universities offering the course abroad? Which entrance exam is the best for Astronautical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Chances to study Master's degree in Abroad for BDS student? List of Universities offering admission in Abroad?
  6. How may I do my M.S in Biotechnology from Abroad? List of universities offering such course? I've secured 85% marks
  7. Procedure of PhD programs Abroad? Universities and countries offering PhD by research?
  8. Are there any exams through which I can get admission in abroad?
  9. Best Universities abroad for MS after SE Mech from Mumbai University? entrance exams required?
  10. List of universities offering M.Sc in Agriculture course in Abroad?
  11. Procedure to apply for MS in abroad without any Entrance Exam? List of good universities in India for MS course? How to apply for MS course in these universities?
  12. Which are the universities offering Ph.D in Sanskrit? Universities offering Ph.D without entrance?
  13. List of universities offering higher studies to ECE graduates abroad?