27th January 2015, 08:50 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to study B.E.(Petroleum Engineering) for Technology Diploma holder? Scope and job prospects of Petroleum Engineer?

Hello
I am Completed Diploma in Technology.
I want to do B.E. petroleum engineering.
Is this possible for me?
What is the career scope for petrol engineers?
What will a petroleum engineer do???????

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study correspondence B.Tech along with job for CSE Diploma holder?
  2. Is there any need of learning any course by Petroleum engineering degree holder to pursue a job?
  3. Best colleges to study petroleum engineering? I am a 12th science student
  4. Can I appear for NDA entrance exam in the upcoming year if I am 19 years old?
  5. Possibility to pursue Diploma in Instrumentation & Control Engineering through Distance Education for Diploma holder in Mechanical Engineering?
  6. Homeopathy diploma course for diploma engineer?
  7. After diploma in Electronics Engineering can I do degree in Petroleum Engineering? Scope in Petroleum Engineering?
  8. Possibility to study MBA for Diploma holder?
  9. Detail information and recruitment methods about industries in India and Abroad that recruit B.Tech Plastic Engineers?
  10. How to study diploma as Petroleum engineer? I am a commerce 12th student
  11. How to study diploma in sound engineer after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering
  12. Eligible streams in B.Tech for diploma holder in Plastic Technology? Whether diploma with B.Tech has better scope?
  13. Scope of government job on the basis of diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  14. Any scope for an engineering correspondence course? Will I get a secured job after doing B.E Mechanical through correspondence?
  15. Colleges for petroleum engineering in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How can I study diploma in Petroleum engineering after completing 12th commerce?