30th January 2015, 11:19 PM
Unregistered

List of B-Schools in India that does not require 50% in graduation?

Dear Sir,
I am a commerce graduate with 49.55% from Calcutta University.I have passed out in 2013.Now i want to pursue MBA or PGDM.I dont have any work experience.Does the job of salesman will be counted as work experience.Iwant to know the B-schools offering MBA or PGDM that do not require 50% as their eligibilty criteria for pursuing MBA or PGDM ?.

I will be highly obliged if you look into this and provide a solution to my problem at the earliest.

Thanking You

Warm Regards

Md.Waquas
(MBA aspirant)

6th February 2015, 07:17 PM
ajayrocks007
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: List of B-Schools in India that does not require 50% in graduation?

You can apply for GMAT if you have got less than 50% marks in Graduation. If you are manage to get a excellent score in GMAT then you can get admission in some top MBA colleges in India. Most of the top MBA colleges in India accept GMAT score. Therefore, don't worry and be prepared for the exam.

You can apply for admission in following colleges

1. KS School of Business Management, Navrangpura (Gujarat), Gujarat University, Navrangpura , Navrangpura (Ahmedabad Dist.) - 380009

2. Institute of Science Poona's Institute of Business Management and Research (IBMR), Pune (Maharashtra), Survey No. 130, Mumbai - Bangalore Highway, Opposite old Wakad Police Chowkey, Wakad , Pune (Pune Dist.) - 411057

3. NR Institute of Business Management (GLS MBA), Ahmedabad (Gujarat), Gujarat Law Society Campus, Ellisbridge , Ahmedabad (Ahmedabad Dist.) - 380006

4. GD Goenka School of Management, Gurgaon (Haryana), GD Goenka Education City, Sohna Gurgaon Road, Sohna , Gurgaon (Gurgaon Dist.) - 122003

5. School of Management - National Institute of Technology, Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
Warangal (Warangal Dist.) - 506001