3rd February 2015, 02:21 AM
Unregistered

How to do PhD in Mathematics having 2 years teaching experience after M.Phil?

I have done M.Phil. in Mathematics from D.A.V.V. Indore . I want to carry on my further study by doing Phd.from Mumbai University. right now I am teaching in a college and I have two years experience from the same.I am very much confused whether I would be exempted from the Phd. entrance exam or I have to clear it.what are the possibilies to be registered there for phd.

Related Questions:
  1. How to do Ph.D in Mathematics?
  2. Mechanical engineer with 4 years work experience is eligible to do PhD in Mathematics? What route to take for pursuing PhD in Mathematics?
  3. Can I clear JRF and do PhD at the age of 32 years having 10 years of Teaching experience?
  4. Details of M.Phil/Ph.D in mathematics in AP universities? Any universities in AP where I can get without answering any entrance test?
  5. Suggestion of universities for Phd or MPhil in Clinical Psychology with below 60% marks.
  6. How to study M.Phil in distance education? I have completed MCA
  7. How is M.C.A. qualification with 12 years experience for College/University Teaching/IT manager?
  8. How may I do Ph.D course in Mathematics? I'm studing in 12th standard
  9. Notification of various paramedical vacancies in Kollam Esic Hospital? Details about the notification?
  10. Information about part time PhD in Mathematics for person working as Guest Lecturer for Maths?
  11. Which course should I join among MCA, M.Sc and B.Ed to become a Teacher?
  12. Is it safe to do PhD from PU? Is practical fundas required to do PhD in Finance?
  13. Pursuing PhD along with correspondence M.Phil?
  14. How to do get Ph.D degree online in Biological Mathematics after doing MSc in Applied Maths?
  15. PhD programme in ELT via Distant/Partime mode
  16. B.Ed correspondence for B.Com graduates without teaching experience? -- [Most Discussed]