18th May 2011, 06:50 PM

In which subject should I do MSc after completing BSc with Chemistry/Zoology/Botany subjects?

In which subject should I complete my MSc after finishing BSc with Chemistry/Zoology/Botany subjects?

I have done bsc.. my subject is chem/zoology/microbiology.
i whould ask u in which subject i compleat my msc. or in which subject is more helpful?

26th July 2011, 06:13 PM

Default Re: In which subject should I do MSc after completing BSc with Chemistry/Zoology/Botany subjects?

I have done bsc.
In which subject i can do msc.
16th August 2011, 03:31 AM

Default Re: In which subject should I do MSc after completing BSc with Chemistry/Zoology/Botany subjects?

in which subjects i should do msc with botny zoology and chemistry subjects
5th September 2011, 11:57 PM

which sub.i should do msc with botny chemistryand zoology sub.
11th September 2011, 05:04 PM

What wl b best option for me i m doing bsc 2nd year with zoology major and chemistry n botany as general
2nd October 2011, 10:32 PM

scopes in food department or chemical department
27th October 2011, 11:30 AM

Can I do M.Sc after B.Sc with 50%? Which college is appropriate for me?
27th October 2011, 11:46 AM

Can I do M.Sc after B.Sc with 50% marks? In which university woule be appropriate for me?
27th January 2012, 09:53 AM

I want to know syllabus of m.s.c entrance exam in zoology for delhi university.
22nd March 2012, 03:17 PM

can i do Msc in biotechnology after completing my Bsc in Botany
8th April 2012, 04:14 PM

Smile Re: In which subject should I do MSc after completing BSc with Chemistry/Zoology/Botany subjects?

In which subject should I complete my MSc after finishing BSc with Chemistry/Zoology/Botany subjects? I have done bsc.. my subject is chem/zoology/microbiology. i whould ask u in which subject i compleat my msc.
19th April 2012, 12:56 PM

Smile Re: In which subject should I do MSc after completing BSc with Chemistry/Zoology/Botany subjects?

I have done bsc.
In which subject i can do msc.
You should go either for MSc. with Bio-tech from a top college like hyderabad 0r you can join M.Sc with chemistry or zoology,now a days biotech is more in demand
21st April 2012, 09:13 PM

Can i do go for msc in zoology even though if i don't opt for chemistry in bsc 3rd yr
21st April 2012, 09:18 PM

Can i do go for msc in zoology even though if i don't opt for chemistry in bsc 3rd yr
30th April 2012, 01:42 PM

what are the courses in msc and mca after finishing bsc(maths/physics and chemistry)
10th June 2012, 05:29 PM

which subject ll be most helpful and beneficial for me in which i do my master
20th August 2012, 12:28 PM

Can i join MBBS after completing my Bsc in Chemitry, Botony Zoology ? what is the procedure and which are the colleges, what is the fee stucture ?
29th August 2012, 08:58 PM

i had completed bsc cbz with 71%and msc in gen.chemistry , now i am intrested to work for a company so help me to get a right kind of job
24th October 2012, 12:45 AM

I've cmpltd ma graduatn wid botany,zoo,chem. So in witch sub i should do my msc.eithr botany or zoology
5th February 2013, 12:10 PM

i have completed B.Sc in chemistry with distinction will i be able to do M.Sc in Zooligy
1st March 2013, 03:19 PM

may i apply to take admission in m.sc biotechnology after b.sc in zoology botany chemistry
18th May 2013, 11:28 PM

from where we can find the merit list of 2012 for M.sc in Organic Chemistry?
19th May 2013, 01:35 PM

I completing Bsc with chemistry/botany/zoology subjects.can i apply to take admission in m.sc microbiology in regular.
21st May 2013, 02:06 PM

Can I do M.Sc. in Nutrition after B.Sc. in Zoology?
12th June 2013, 02:40 PM

Can i do msc in enviournmentle sci. After comleting bscin zoology
26th June 2013, 01:10 PM

In which subject should I do MSc after completing BSc with Botany subjects?
2nd September 2013, 01:19 PM

i am quite confused with zoology n botany which one is most better kindly suggest..
20th September 2013, 10:26 PM

Sub. Of botany in which M.Sc does.
27th September 2013, 09:15 PM

can i do bs phsics with bio&physics in f.SC?
24th December 2013, 04:16 PM

can i get admission in biochemistry department in IIT after completing bsc honours in chemistry?
26th April 2014, 10:55 AM

I did B.Tech in electron science and M.Tech in Green energy tech.... In which sub am i
eligible to write net exam? am i eligible to write environmental science?
11th June 2014, 05:14 PM

Which subject is more beneficial for future zoology or botany? Plz give me suggetion.
18th June 2014, 07:58 PM

can i give msc zoology and msc biotech exam in du and jnu respectively after completing my bsc in cbz
23rd June 2014, 10:51 AM

Which subjects should I take in 3rd year bsc ,I have chemistry,botany and zoology
11th July 2014, 01:21 PM

What should I do after bsc with zbc m cnfused pls help and any other study rather than msc available with low fees nd in lko only
22nd July 2014, 01:09 PM

What should I do after bsc with zbc m cnfused pls help and any other study rather than msc available with low fees nd in lko onl?
26th February 2015, 06:01 PM

In which sub.should I do m.sc after b.sc zoology which is more helpful I am interested in computer.but my math is weak so plz u Gide me.
23rd June 2015, 12:07 AM

i am canfused subject select with college in B.Sc .please help me .or career option k sath lakin mara 12th me mark sirf 64% aaya hai.kya ap mari chemistry,zoo.biotony sub.me scop bata sakata hai jisma salari aachhi ho.
15th February 2016, 11:20 AM

can I take admission in M.Sc. agriculture university after passing B.Sc. with zoology hons?
17th March 2019, 12:50 PM

I am passed bsc biotech and msc process and lakin m pgt teacher ke liye eligible nhi ho moje btana additional subject botany and zoology se kese kro
27th July 2020, 08:43 PM

What should i study after b.sc in zoology to get a very good job nd salary?
3rd October 2020, 03:58 PM

What are the courses in m.sc after graduation in botany zoology and chemistry