12th February 2015, 10:05 PM
Unregistered

What kind of job is offered in Government sector for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) female student?

hello everyone
i have completed my intermediate with 80%,
now i am doing b.tech mechanical
3-2 semester am i eligible to apply for government jobs?
what types of jobs are preferable for women?
how much salary can i expect?

Related Questions:
  1. What should I prefer between private sector and government sector jobs? What are the job opportunities in government sector for BA student?
  2. What kind of jobs are available in government sector for B.Tech mechanical engineering students in private sector?
  3. What kind of Government Jobs are best suitable for me after completion of B.Tech in ECE being a female candidate?
  4. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  5. How to get a job in government sector? I am a student of M.Pharmacy
  6. Salary package after the completion of MBA from distance learning?
  7. What kind of job should I prefer in the government sector after passing B.Tech?
  8. How to get a government job after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  9. What are the job opportunities available for Mechanical Engineering in Government Sector?
  10. How to join government job after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  11. Which are the jobs given to female job seekers? What kind of jobs are suitable for women?
  12. How to get a government job after passing mechanical engineering with 75% aggregate
  13. Information regarding Job Opportunities for me in Government sector being a candidate having scored 56% in 10+2?
  14. How to get a job in government sector? I am a student of electrical engineering
  15. For what kind of job will I be eligible(specially in government sector) after scoring 70% aggregate?