18th May 2011, 11:44 PM
lekhchandkatoch

Is my son eligible to appear for PMET exam if he has done 11th from Bathinda(Punjab) and 12th(PCB) from outside Punjab?

iam an army officer . my son has done his 10+1(PCB) from bathinda(punjab) but 10+2(PCB) from outside punjab.please advise whether he is eligible to appear in PMET(PUNJAB MEDICAL ENTRANCE TEST)-2011

Related Questions:
  1. How may I get addmission in PMET ? I've done 11th(PCB) from Bathinda and 12th(PCB) from outside Punjab
  2. Eligibility for Punjab PMET if Schooling is from punjab but we live in outside punjab -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Am I eligible for PMET Punjab after doing 12th in bangalore?
  4. Am I eligible for Punjab, PMET? I have done 12th from Masoori but having residential of Punjab
  5. Am I eligible for PMET Punjab? I am studying in HP and my birth place is Chandigarh
  6. Am I eligible for PMET Punjab? I am studying in Punjab
  7. Can I get a seat in BDS course in Punjab in Private recognized college on the basis of my rank in PMET?
  8. Will I be eligible to give Punjab PMET for MBBS course? I have completed 12th from school of Chandigarh
  9. Am I eligible for Punjab PMT test after passing 10th from Punjab -- [New]
  10. Eligibility for Punjab PMET for student of J&K and father from army?
  11. Am I eligible for PMET, Punjab? I am pursuing my 12th from Chandigarh but parents having domicile of Punjab
  12. Is my daughter eligible for Punjab PMT if she studies in Himachal Pradesh and resides in Punjab?
  13. Is PIMS Jalandhar under Punjab PMET?
  14. Am I eligible for PMET course if I am a bonafide of Punjab and residing with my parents in J&K? What is the procedure to apply?
  15. Am I eligible for 85% seats in PMET if I shifted to Gujarat after staying in Punjab for 7 years?
  16. Am I eligible for Punjab PMT? I am studying in HP and I was born in Chandigarh. But my parents having domicile of Punjab
  17. How to get MBBS seat in private college after scoring 827 rank in Punjab PMET?