16th February 2015, 12:13 PM
Unregistered

Is it beneficial to do Internship in BHEL for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?

Respected sir
I am in btech mechanical branch 4th sem.
I want to do my internship at bhel..
is it useful for mechanical engineering?
kindly tell me is this beneficial or not....

Related Questions:
  1. 3 month Internship in BHEL, NTPC, Airtel for 4th semester student of EC department from IIT, Kharagpur?
  2. Internship in BHEL, Hyderabad for B.Tech(Electrical & Electronics Engineering) 4th year student?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for Internship in SAIL if having backlog in B.Tech 4th semester?
  4. What is the procedure to follow to apply for summer internship in BHEL?
  5. How to register for summer internship in BHEL? I am a 4th semester student of National Institute of Technology
  6. Where to get semester internship in an IT company in Chennai?
  7. Procedure to apply for Internship in BHEL and Infosys for B.Tech(ECE) 4th year student?
  8. What is the procedure for summer internship in BHEL? I am a 3rd semester student of B.Tech electrical engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Internship at BHEL for 5th semester ECE student?
  10. How to do internship in BHEL or DRDO while in 4th semester Mechanical
  11. Detailed information about Railway Summer Internship/Training programme for B.Tech ME 4th semester student?
  12. List of companies in Ahmedabad offering Summer Internship for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 4th semester student?
  13. Procedure to apply for Internship in Infosys and BHEL for B.Tech(ECE) 4th year student?
  14. Companies offering 5-6 months Internship programme in Bangalore for B.Tech(CSE) 4th semester student? Procedure to apply for it?
  15. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(IT) 4th semester student in Mysore/Bangalore?
  16. Summer Internship in TCS, Bangalore for B.Tech(IT) 4th semester student?