19th February 2015, 09:14 AM
Unregistered

Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(Information Technology) student of IIIT Allahabad?

Sir/Mam,

I am pursuing my b.tech in Information technology from IIIT allahabad.
I am searching for summer internship to do in some company. What should I do? How to find out information about summer internship? Can someone help me out for the same?

Thanks.

Related Questions:
  1. Companies offering Summer Internship for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  2. Why companies not replying for me for internship programme? List of companies offering HR summer internship?
  3. List of companies offering summer training or internship? I am a 3rd year student doing B.Tech civil engineering
  4. How to do summer internship in companies like L&T, DLF, Unitech
  5. List of Companies offering Summer Internship for EEE candidates? How to apply for Summer Internship in these Companies?
  6. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(IT) 4th semester student in Mysore/Bangalore?
  7. Companies offering summer internship in Software Development?
  8. Companies offering Internship programme for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student? How to apply for it?
  9. Detailed information about the companies which offer Summer Internship/Training programme for B.Tech Civil Engineering 3rd year student?
  10. List of companies offering Summer Internship for B.Tech(EIE) 3rd year student? Procedure to apply?
  11. List of companies which offer Summer Internship with stipend for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student in Maharashtra? -- [New]
  12. Companies offering summer training or internship for Civil Engineering Students? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Which are the companies where I can apply for summer internship in Allahabad and Lucknow? Procedure for the same and how to apply for it?
  14. Which are the companies offering summer internship after 3rd year?
  15. How to do summer internship if I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year computer science