28th February 2015, 05:16 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission in 3 years Diploma in Instrumentation course through Distance Education for a candidate who has 10 yeas of work experience after completed V.H.S.E?

Hello
I have ten years experience in Oil & Gas Instrumentation. My diploma is private so attestation is not possible. How to I do a valid three year diploma course in Instrumentation for distance education. My educational qualification is V.H.S.E, I am studied in Technical high school from 8th slandered to 12th. Please tell the possibilities.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do diploma in instrumentation through distance education? Which universities provide diploma in instrumentation in India?
  2. Can I do Diploma in Instrumentation having 5 years work experience after ITI?
  3. Admission in Diploma in Electrical Associate Engineering through Distance Education for a candidate who has 11 years of work experience?
  4. Procedure to study Instrumentation Engineering Diploma course for ITI holder who has 2 years of work experience?
  5. Universities offering distance MAB admission for students passing diploma 10+3 from BTE Bangalore and 10 years of working experience?
  6. Which college offers Diploma in Instrumentation through distance education?
  7. Is there any distance learning correspondence instrumentation 2 year diploma course? Names of the institutes?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for B.Tech/B.E.(Instrumentation Engineering) through Distance Education if completed Diploma in Instrumentation & Control Engineering?
  9. Possibility to study MBA for a Diploma holder who has 4 years of work experience?
  10. Can I apply for M.Ed through Correspondence being a candidate having completed Master in Child Development and having 4 years of Work Experience? Which are the best colleges to join this course?
  11. Should I join PGDIT in MIT school of distance learning after completing 3 years Diploma and having 1 year industry experience?