7th March 2015, 11:02 PM
Unregistered

How much should I score in GATE to secure job in BHEL being a B.Tech(EEE) final semester student?

Sir,
I am in final semester of B.Tech in EEE.
I have applied for GATE but I want to join
BHEL for working there.
Kindly tell me how much I
have to score for entering in BHEL?
Please reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Minimum score required in GATE to get a job in BHEL? I am a final year EEE student
  2. Jobs in PSU like ONGC NTPC BHEL IOCL based on GATE score? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Eligibility to appear in GATE for B.Tech 5th semester student? How can I find out the percentage of GATE scorecard?
  4. Which Competitive Exams can I give being a B.Tech IT Engineer?
  5. Are the companies such as ONGC, IOCL, Bhel etc going to offer jobs on the basis of GATE score? What will be their expected package?
  6. How to get a job in BHEL, IOCL, NPTC? What is the impact of GATE score?
  7. Can I get job in BHEL if not scoring good marks in GATE and secured 80% in B.E.(EEE)? Basic knowledge to get job in BHEL?
  8. ECE 5th semester training from BHEL Haridwar?
  9. Colleges and courses available for me with GATE score of 25.33?
  10. Merit list of degree admission in Walchand College of last 2 years?
  11. How can I apply for Inplant Training in BHEL, Bangalore being a B.E.(ECE) final semester student?
  12. How to get Job in BHEL or any other Government Company being a candidate qualified in GATE Exam?
  13. Required score in GATE Exam to be placed in BHEL?
  14. Where will I get a job according to my GATE score? Which is better between CAT and GATE?
  15. Can I get GATE scholarship in next year with valid GATE score?
  16. NITs with GATE score of 435 and pursuing M.Sc(biotechnology)?
  17. In which college of Tamil Nadu I will get admission if secured 31384 AIR in GATE(ECE) being an OBC student? In which company I can apply for job with GATE score?
  18. Can I get job in BHEL if secured 53 percentile in GATE?