7th March 2015, 11:31 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study M.A.(Sociology) after completing B.A.(Political Science)?

Sir,
I am a student of B.A.(Political Science).
But I want tot study Sociology in my M.A.
Please tell me is this possible?
Please tell me asap.
Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. What are the career options except engineering? Details about the information of ISRO test? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Am I eligible to study abroad after completing FYBCom?
  3. Can I study Master's Degree in Computer Science after completing B.Sc(Computer Science)?
  4. Am I eligible to study M.A.(Sociology) after completing B.A.(Political Science)? -- [New]
  5. Am I eligible to study B.Ed course after completing BES degree?
  6. How can I do Ph.D in Dravidian university? I've completed msw M.Phil
  7. In which college should I study MCA in Abroad after completing B.Sc in Computer Science? Eligibility criteria and requirements to study?
  8. Am I eligible for Law course after completing BSc(Computer Science) and MBA(Marketing)? How should I apply for the law course?
  9. How should I study CA after completing 12th computer science? Are there any colleges to study CA in tamilnadu?
  10. Am I eligible to study AMIE course through distance learning after completing 12th with 63% marks?
  11. Can I do MS in Singapore after finishing B.Com?
  12. Am I eligible to join Biotechnology course after completion of 10+2 in Computer Science?
  13. Am I eligible to study Forensic Science having completed B.Sc MLT with a percentage of 61% and born on 15-06-1984?
  14. What should I study after completing graduation in B.Com Marketing Honors?
  15. Am I eligible to study MSc Pathology after completing BSc MLT?
  16. Which exam to attend to study abroad after completing Diploma in Computer Science?
  17. How can I join B.ed in computer science after completing BSc computer science, MCA? Am I eligible after completing MCA, M.Phil but not MSc?