20th March 2015, 12:49 AM
Unregistered

How can I study Engineering in Abroad if studying in 10th standard?

Dear Sir,
I am studying in 10th. In future I want
to study Engineering but from Abroad.
So, from now onward I want to know
how I prepare for achieving my aim?
Please reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. To study 11th and 12th abroad which exam to be give after 10th?
  2. Scholarship after 10th to study Abroad?
  3. Is there any scholarship to study Abroad after 10th?
  4. How to prepare for studying abroad while studying 10th standard?
  5. In which entrance exam I have to appear after 10th in study Abroad with full scholarship?
  6. Which is a better university for studying Aeronautical Engineering? Marks needed in 10th and 12th to study this course? Fee structure and is there any placement assurance?
  7. Which scholarship to apply for studying abroad?
  8. Which exam to answer to go abroad to study after 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can I get total expenses covered under Education Loan to study Engineering in Abroad?
  10. Is it difficult to get admission in any Architecture college at Abroad if secured low percentage in 10th? Entrance exams to study Architecture in Abroad?
  11. Courses other than Engineering to study in Abroad for 12th Science student?
  12. Is it possible to pursue Engineering in Abroad with Scholarship?
  13. How can I study MBBS in abroad if secured 95.6% in 12th and 91% in 10th?
  14. What should I study further in Abroad on 10th basis? Scholarship tests for admission?
  15. Which scholarship will help me to study in abroad after 10th?
  16. How to go abroad for further studies after studying engineering in electronics and communication?
  17. Study opportunities in Abroad for MBBS? Standard universities for Medicine in countries like UK, USA, Germany and Canada?
  18. What should I study further in Abroad after completing 10th standard? In which entrance exam I have to appear?
21st March 2015, 01:16 PM