30th March 2015, 12:41 AM
Unregistered

What is the passing marks in 10th BSEB Board exam?

Hello,
Kindly tell me about the passing marks
criteria of BSEB 10th Board exam.
I am studying in 10th from BSEB
and will appear the Board exam next
year so please tell me the criteria for passing?

Related Questions:
  1. Guidebooks to prepare for 10th BSEB Board exam?
  2. Can i get NIT college after scoring 77 marks in JEE mains and 75% in BSEB Board
  3. Can I crack Advance test after passing BSEB? My 10th percentage is 75
  4. Can I study 11th from CBSE Board if completed 10th from BSEB Board?
  5. How can I participate for IIT examination after passing BSEB class 10th?
  6. What should I do for my placement? I have done 10th(67% marks) through BSEB board and 12th(75% marks) through NIOS. Currently I am pursuing B.Tech(6th sem) with ECE stream from SSIT, Tumkur and having grade point 8.75 out of 10 without any back yet.
  7. Can I give SSC exam after passing 10th from CBSE with 51.2%?
  8. Can I take admission in Mechanical Engineering after passing 12th from BSEB?
  9. Can I take admission in Mechanical Engineering after passing 12th from BSEB?
  10. After passing 10th with 70% in science and 80% in Maths from ICSE board should I take PCMB? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What is the difference between CBSE and BSEB Boards for 7th student?
  12. Whether 10th Board exam is tough? Does 9th standard marks have any affect on 10th Board exams?
  13. How can I prepare for 10th Board exam? Whether checking system is harder for Home centres?
  14. Can I go for Gujarat board after passing 10th?
  15. Can I go for Gujarat board after passing 10th?
  16. Can I directly give 12th exam from private after passing 10th from Maharashtra board?
  17. In which board should I take admission after 10th MP Board or CBSE? Will there be any affect on marks in CBSE board?
  18. Will I be able to sit for TCS campus recruitment? I have got 83% marks in 10th Bengal Board Exam -- [Most Discussed]