30th March 2015, 01:39 PM
Unregistered

What should I choose among B.A.(Economics) and Bachelor of Management Studies to study M.A. in Economics?

Hello Sir,
I'm a 12th class pass student with 95.75%. I have secured a seat in B.A.(Economics) in a good college in University of Delhi. I want to pursue M.A.(Economics). I also have the option of doing B.M.S.(Bachelor of Management Studies). What is more beneficent for doing Master's in Economics?
With Regards-
Sahiba

3rd April 2015, 09:52 PM
Bestanswerer
Banned

Default Re: What should I choose among B.A.(Economics) and Bachelor of Management Studies to study M.A. in Economics?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello Sir,
I'm a 12th class pass student with 95.75%. I have secured a seat in B.A.(Economics) in a good college in University of Delhi. I want to pursue M.A.(Economics). I also have the option of doing B.M.S.(Bachelor of Management Studies). What is more beneficent for doing Master's in Economics?
With Regards-
Sahiba
You can choose any one of the course based on your Interest. Since, you are aspiring to apply for M.A Economics after completing Graduation. So, It's better to apply for B.A Economics after 12th standard. Those candidates who have completed B.A Economics can easily studied M.A Economics without much difficulty and they can easily understand the theory subjects

There is a good career opportunity available for M.A Economic graduates in both the Public and Private sectors as well. Those candidates who have completed an M.A Economics may have a chance to get Gazetted Officer positions. Apart from this you can also find job opportunities in Private sector organizations as well. You can find job opportunities in Banks, Financial institutions, Business firms, Insurance Companies, etc. are also offered ample career openings for these candidates.
4th April 2015, 07:42 AM
manojbadoniya
Senior Member+