4th April 2015, 03:57 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply for Education Loan of Rs. 3 Lacs for study B.Pharmacy?

Hello everyone,
I am studying in 12th PCB and I want
to study B.Pharmacy. I have heard that
it cost almost Rs. 3 Lacs. So, I want to
get Education Loan for this. Please
help me to know the criteria for applying
Education Loan?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get Education Loan of Rs. 22 Lacs to study MS in USA if Bank sanctioned only Rs. 20 Lacs?
  2. Can I get Bank Education Loan of Rs. 20 Lacs to study MS in USA if my mother is a retired Government School Teacher and having own house of Rs. 50 Lacs?
  3. Which Bank provides Education Loan of Rs. 8 Lacs to study MBA? Documents required to submit?
  4. How can I apply for Education Loan of Rs. 15 Lacs to study MBBS in India if my father is working in Abroad?
  5. What are the requirements to get education loan? How much will I get if the course costs 10 Lacs?
  6. How can I get Bank Education Loan of Rs. 16 Lacs to study MS in UK? Can I repay Loan after getting job? Do I have to Mortgage the property to apply for Bank Education Loan?
  7. Can I apply for Education Loan to study MBA without any Guarantor being an Orphan?
  8. Eligibility to get Education Loan to study MS(Pharmacy)?
  9. Eligibility to apply for Bank Education Loan to study MS in UK and US?
  10. How can I get Education Loan of Rs. 8 Lacs if got admission to study MBA in Symbiosis College?
  11. How Education Loan of about 20 Lacs is granted to study in Abroad? Anything has to be kept as mortgage? What are the other requirements?
  12. Can I extend the repayment amount if taken Education Loan of Rs. 6 Lacs?
  13. Can I get Education Loan of Rs. 6 Lacs to study MBA if my father is a retired Government Serviceman and a Pensioner? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Does ward of Bank employee gets Education Loan of upto 7 Lacs?
  15. Education loan of about 10 lacs is possible for admission through COMEDK? -- [Most Discussed]