12th April 2015, 11:48 AM
Unregistered

What are the minimum qualifications required to get scholarship for doing M.Pharm masters degree in US?

Sir/Mam,

I am in 3rd year , bpharma , , i want to persue my masters degree in us , with scholarship , i know a bit about gre , but would like to knw would i get scholarsip , nd what are other requirements? I just need to know this information to make sure that I am eligible to apply for the scholarships. So, kindly provide me the complete information! Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Minimum qualifications required to get a scholarship? Are there any pre-requisites? What are the academic qualifications?
  2. What are the qualifications required for Ph.D? How to apply for Ph.D? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to study masters degree in Agricultural Science with Scholarship? How can I get a chance to do the course?
  4. Is there any scholarship programme available for masters course in UK for Indian Students? What is the criteria and eligibility for getting the scholarship? Universities in UK offering masters in Biotechnology? What is the fee structure?
  5. Universities offering Masters in Agriculture sciences with scholarship?
  6. What are the qualifications required to apply for the scholarship after scoring 87% in first year? Am I eligible to get a scholarship?
  7. Procedure to apply for Masters in USA or UK? How to get scholarship?
  8. What is the duration of Transport and Logistic Management Course?
  9. How to do masters degree after B.E ECE with scholarship?
  10. How to do masters from USA/UK after doing BDS degree from India?
  11. Which channel to follow in order to get scholarship? Qualification required?
  12. Is it possible to get scholarship for masters program in EEE from any German university?
  13. Can I get admission for B.Ed having secured 42% in B.Com and 52% in PG Diploma in Tax Law?