13th April 2015, 01:03 AM
Unregistered

What should I study after completing 10th WBBSE if belongs to rural area?

Hello,
This year I have given my Board exam
of 10th from WBBSE Board. I want to know
what is the best way to study after
completing Madhyamik under WBBSE?
I am a medium category student live in a village.
So what can I choose?

Related Questions:
  1. Migrating from WBBSE to CBSE?
  2. How can I get admission to study Architecture Diploma course after completing 10th? List of colleges in West Bengal?
  3. Which stream should I opt in 11th? I have passed 10th with 42.71% from WBBSE
  4. Can I migrate to CBSE board after completing my 10th fro WBBSE?
  5. Reference Mathematics books for preparation of 10th WBBSE Board exam
  6. Can I migrate to CBSE board after completing my 10th from WBBSE?
  7. Will I get a chance to get a government polytechnic after passing 10th from WBBSE board with 2nd division?
  8. Procedure to apply in NTSE for 10th WBBSE student? When the notification will be released?
  9. Which institute is providing 3 years MBBS degree to work in rural areas?
  10. What can I do after completing PhD with Clinical Psychology
  11. What can i do after completing Phd with Clinical Psychology?
  12. IGNOU Diploma in Paralegal Practice - Rural Local self Governance Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  13. Is it necessary to do the education from first to 10th in rural area to join in diploma in agriculture in Acharya N G Ranga university?
  14. Guidebooks including all subjects for preparation of 10th WBBSE Board exam?
  15. What are the career options except engineering? Details about the information of ISRO test? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Sample Question Papers of TET Exam of HP being a candidate with English and Social studies as the subjects in B.Ed?
  17. Formalities to get admission in 11th ISC for 10th WBBSE student?