13th April 2015, 01:30 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to do SAP Training if pursuing B.Tech(Textile Technology) final semester?

Respected Friends,
I am doing B.Tech in Textile Technology.
I want to do SAP Training now as I am in final semester.
So, I am eligible for doing SAP Training now?
Please tell me immediately.

Related Questions:
  1. Should I do SAP Training being a BCA final semester student?
  2. Does SAP course a good choice for me pursuing final year of MCA course? Complete Details regarding this course?
  3. Procedure for summer training in L&T? I am pursuing B.Tech in Manufacturing Technology
  4. What kind of SAP Training should I do if completed B.Com? Total expenses of SAP Training?
  5. How to make a career in SAP Field? I have done SAP ABAP Course but freshers are not recruited in SAP Field
  6. How much salary I will get after completing SAP Training being a B.Com final year student? -- [New]
  7. Training programme in Ashok Leyland for B.Tech(ME) 7th semester student?
  8. What is the duration of the CA course?
  9. What is the duration of CA course? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Procedure and eligibility to apply for Training in BEL for B.E.(ECE) 6th semester student?
  11. How to get a job in Railways after pursuing MBA(Final Semester)?
  12. Am I eligible for SI Position being a candidate of pursuing 2nd semester of final year of B.Tech?
  13. Which subjects should I choose to become an IPS officer? I am pursuing MBA final semester now
  14. When can I be able to do SAP course? I am pursuing 6th semester BBM
  15. Which are the best courses after MPM? How much salary package can one get after completing SAP training with MPM?
  16. Where can I apply for ECE training in 8th semester?
  17. Industrial training from Adormi and Silicon India are valuable? Place for online training in VLSI & embedded technology?
  18. Am I eligible for Bank Manager Exam being a candidate of pursuing final semester of B.Tech?
26th April 2015, 10:17 PM
SudeepKumarSaha