19th April 2015, 02:09 PM
Unregistered

Can I join diploma after 10th or it's better to do 12th if I am going to take Engineering?

Sir/Mam,

I want to choose IT field. Should I go for diploma courses or Should I go for regular engineering syllabus? Which would be better to move forward for taking Engineering B.Tech course? Can you please provide me some good guidance based on the future? Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Should I join diploma course or reappear for 12th board exams after failing in Intermediate? Will I get admission on the basis of my 10th marksheet(52%)? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to do diploma after passing engineering? I am studying in 10th
  3. When to get the West Bengal Polytechnic Form?
  4. Can I join diploma after 10th or it's better to do 12th if I am going to take Engineering? -- [New]
  5. Should I join Engineering Diploma course to study B.Tech if didn't take Science in 12th standard?
  6. What is better Diploma after 10th or degree after 12th?
  7. Should I do Diploma after 10th or continue with 11th and 12th? What would be best?
  8. Am I eligible to join Indian Army if completed Diploma in Electronics Engineering after 12th?
  9. How to join in any hotel management course after completing diploma in civil engineering after 10th
  10. Procedure, list of colleges, total expenses and course duration of Diploma in Aerospace Engineering for 12th student? Starting salary for diploma Aerospace Engineer?
  11. Is it possible to join MErchant Navy after completion of Diploma without 12th?
  12. Is it beneficial to study Chemical Engineering Diploma course for 10th student?
  13. Is it possible to join MCA after doing diploma in computer engineering?
  14. Date of Bihar Polytechnic forms sale?
  15. Can I join Logistics Diploma after 10th?
  16. How to join diploma course on the basis of 10th certificate? Colleges in Gujarat offering the course?