19th April 2015, 03:54 PM
Unregistered

Problems in getting transfer from CBSE Board to ICSE Board after completing 10th?

Hello everyone,
I am a student of class 10th CBSE.
I want to take ICSE after the completion of my Board exams.
What are the problems I may face if I transfer from CBSE to ICSE Board?
Please help me to get transfer.
With Regards-

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to get transfer from Bihar board to ICSE or CBSE board after 10th?
  2. Which board would be better for me between ICSE and CBSE?
  3. Transfer of Board from CBSE to ICSE after class 11 for class 12?
  4. Should I transfer to CBSE board for admission in H.S. Science(Biology) after completing 10th standard?
  5. ICSE or CBSE Board which is better to study after completing 10th to pursue B.Tech in IIT?
  6. Mode of Transfer from ICSE Board to CBSE Board for admission in 6th standard?
  7. How is ICSE Board better than CBSE for the candidates with regard to competitive exams?
  8. Which board to select between ICSE and CBSE?
  9. Whether a candidate will get admission in 11th ICSE after completing 10th from CBSE Board?
  10. School transfer from ICSE to CBSE in 10th standard
  11. What are the favourable and unfavourable factors of changing board from ICSE to CBSE for 11th standard?
  12. CBSE or ICSE, which is easier to study in 11th standard for 10th ICSE student?
  13. ICSE 10th Exam 2016 last date for registration?
  14. Should I transfer to ISC Board after completing 10th CBSE?
  15. Is it beneficial to transfer from ICSE Board to Gujarat State Board for H.S. education?
  16. Is CBSE Board beneficial for getting admission in B.Tech? How subjects of CBSE Board is different from ICSE Board for 11th and 12th? Is engineering difficult for ICSE students?
  17. Does 10th from Aligarh University is affiliated to ICSE board?