23rd April 2015, 01:13 AM
Unregistered

How much salary I will get in Infosys through On-Campus Drive being a B.Tech(EEE) candidate?

Sir
I want to know that what is the salary
in Infosys which I will get if I get job in
Infosys through On-Campus?
I am studying in B.Tech(EEE) and I have
interview on next month but I haven't get
any information from my college. So, please
help me.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to attend Infosys Off-campus drive for a candidate who has secured 60% in overall academics?
  2. How many rounds are there in Infosys On-Campus Drive for B.Tech(IT) candidate?
  3. How can I prepare Vocabulary for Infosys On-Campus drive?
  4. Can I apply for Off-campus Drive if got rejected in Infosys On-Campus Drive after completing B.Tech? Tips to preparation?
  5. Eligibility to attend Infosys Off-Campus Drive for a candidate who has secured 73% in 10th, 61% in 12th and 67% in B.Tech?
  6. Should I attend Infosys Off-Campus Interview if selected in CTS through On-Campus Drive?
  7. When Infosys will take off-campus drive for the post of Software Engineer in Hyderabad?
  8. Eligibility for TCS placements after having 2 backlogs and a CGPA aggregate of 6.36?
  9. Duration of Training and salary package for a candidate who got placed in CTS through on-campus drive?
  10. Eligibility to attend Infosys On-Campus Interview in VIT?
  11. How can I apply to get job in Infosys if college doesn't offered Infosys for on-campus drive?
  12. Can I attend Wipro campus placement again if I have registered and missed it before?
  13. When is the off campus recruitment drive for Accenture, TCS, Tech Mahindra, L&T, Infosys at Delhi, Gurgaon or Noida? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I face direct HR round in Infosys Off-Campus Drive if secured 90.2% in 10th, 86.67% in 12th and 72.7% till 6th semester of B.Tech?
  15. Is the Syntel campus drive which will held in Bhopal, an open campus drive?