23rd April 2015, 12:28 PM
Unregistered

Procedure and requirements to apply in NIPER PhD entrance exam for M.Sc(Biotechnology) candidate?

Hello Sir,
What I have to do for applying
NIPER PhD entrance exam?
I am studying M.Sc in Biotechnology
and I want to do PhD in Biotechnology
from NIPER. Kindly tell me the process
also for applying the entrance exam.
Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. Syllabus and procedure to appear in NIPER Ph.D entrance exam for M.Pharma candidate?
  2. With GATE 2009 score card can I apply for NIPER PhD? What shall I do to get admission in NIPER for PhD?
  3. Can I appear in NIPER PhD entrance exam being a M.Sc in Chemistry(Pharmacoinformatics) candidate?
  4. Where should I get to know about my registration number of GATE? Can I apply for NIPER entrance test for PhD this year?
  5. Syllabus and previous year question papers of NIPER Ph.D entrance exam?
  6. Can I apply for NIPER Ph.D entrance exam after completing MCA? Date of NIPER Ph.D entrance exam?
  7. Am I eligible to appear in NIPER PhD entrance exam being a B.Pharmacy 3rd year candidate?
  8. For which subject I should apply in NIPER Ph.D entrance exam being a M.Sc Physics student?
  9. Can I get admission if secured 1311 rank in NIPER Ph.D entrance exam?
  10. Number of seats available to study PhD in Medicinal Chemistry in NIPER? Cutoff marks required in entrance exam to get admission?
  11. Detailed information and eligibility to apply for NIPER PhD JET?
  12. Ph.D from Germany after M.S Pharmacy in India? Requirements for the same? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. For which subject I should apply for Ph.D in NIPER being a M.Pharma final year student?
  14. When the notification of NIPER PhD(Biotechnology) entrance exam will be release? Total fee of PhD in Biotechnology course in NIPER?
  15. Am I eligible to apply for NIPER PhD entrance exam if completed correspondence M.Pharmacy?
  16. List of courses and admission procedure to study in PhD at NIPER?