21st May 2011, 04:37 PM
Unregistered

Summer internship for B.Tech Electrical from IIT K?

I am a student from electrical engineering dept IIT kanpur. I just completed my 2nd year and looking for summer internship. please help me out..

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in NTPC for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) student?
  2. Am I eligible to get internship while doing B.Tech 2nd year Electrical Engineering in IIT, Varanasi?
  3. When will the summer internship in BHEL notification is out? What is the procedure followed to apply for the same?
  4. Summer internship for 1st year undergraduate (electrical engineering)?
  5. Summer Internship in any Wind Mill company for B.Tech(EEE) 3rd year student?
  6. Summer Internship for B.Tech(EEE) student in NCR and Delhi?
  7. What is the procedure for summer internship in BHEL? I am a 3rd semester student of B.Tech electrical engineering -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How can i apply for summer internship in IITs?
  9. What is the procedure of summer internship? I am a student of GIT and pursuing B.Tech in electrical
  10. Procedure to apply for summer internship in IIT Hyderabad while doing B.Tech Electronics and Communication at SVNIT in Surat? How many days will be the internship?
  11. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for Summer Internship in IIT, Delhi for B.Tech(ECE) 2nd year student?
  12. Companies offering Summer Internship to B.Tech(EEE) 2nd year student? Procedure to apply?
  13. Summer Internship in IIT for B.Tech(ME) 1st year student?
  14. Procedure to apply for summer internship in IIT during B.Tech Civil 3rd Year? Number of students they take for internship?
  15. What is the procedure followed for applying summer internship in IISC if I am from Electrical and Electronics background?
  16. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Larsen & Toubro Ltd. for B.Tech(EEE) student? Benefits of Internship in L&T Ltd.?