26th April 2015, 04:48 PM
Unregistered

In which entrance exam I have to appear to study Engineering Diploma course after completing 10th in Kerala?

Hello,
I am studying in 10th standard and
I want to study Diploma in Engineering
course after my 10th. I live in Kottayam, Kerala.
Can you tell me what I have to do for
joining Diploma course right after my 10th?
What entrance exam is required for admission
anywhere in Kerala?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study Engineering Diploma course on 10th basis? List of colleges in Kerala?
  2. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study Mechanical Engineering Diploma course after completing 10th in Trivandrum?
  3. List of entrance exams to study Aeronautical Engineering Diploma course for 10th student? Date of entrance exam?
  4. In which entrance exam I have to appear for study Agriculture Diploma after completing 10th?
  5. Can I study Diploma in Metallurgical Engineering after completing 10th standard?
  6. In which stream I should study Diploma in Engineering to make future brighter after completing 10th?
  7. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study correspondence Chemical Engineering Diploma course? List of universities in Kerala?
  8. Am I eligible to study Mining Engineering Diploma course after completing 10th? List of reputed colleges in India?
  9. Can I apply for Civil diploma course after failing in 10th?
  10. Is there any scope in doing diploma in automobile engineering after completing 10th standard
  11. Can I study Computer Engineering Diploma course after completing 10th ICSE?
  12. How to study engineering after completing 12th in Kerala state?
  13. Entrance exam to study Polytechnic Diploma in Engineering course for 10th Maharashtra Board student? -- [New]
  14. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma -- [Most Discussed]